Jump$tart Washington Board Of Directors

Karl Kaluza, President
Member Access Processing, LLC
Lyn Peters, Treasurer
Washington Department of
Financial Institutions

Irina Bolotin, Secretary
Washington State Employees Credit Union
Tony Leahy
CENTS (Consumer Education and Training Services)

Karen Zukaitis
Washington State Employees Credit Union & 
FEPPP Executive Committee

Clinton Taylor
Equal Opportunity Schools

Katrina Roy 
Washington Department of
Financial Institutions

Will Rance
Washington State Employees Credit Union
Pamela Whalley
Washington Council on Economic Education & Western Washington University
Mark Minickiello
Harborstone Credit Union

Brenda Snyder
Washington State Treasurer's Office
Tracy Godat
The Financial Education Public Private Partnership & Washington Office of Superintendent of Public Instruction

Will Oberst
Community Volunteer

Kerry Zimm
Morgan Stanley

Members and Supporters:

Attorney General of Washington
Bank On Washington
Consumer Education and Training Services (CENTS)
Coalition for Attainable Financial Education (CAFÉ)
Consumer Financial Protection Bureau
Express Credit Union
Financial Beginnings
Financial Empowerment Network (Seattle/King County Asset Building Coalition)
Federal Reserve of Chicago
Federal Reserve of San Francisco
Financial Education Public Private Partnership (FEPPP)
Intuit Financial Freedom Foundation
Harborstone Credit Union
Junior Achievement of Washington
National Endowment for Financial Education
Northwest Council on Economic Education
Northwest Credit Union Association
Superintendent of Public Instruction
WA Department of Financial Institutions
Washington Asset Building Coalition
Washington Society of CPAs
Washington State Employees Credit Union
Washington State Treasurer
Washington Council of Economic Education 

© 2018 Jump$tart Washington Coalition   |    Contact Us

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software